Commercial Break Workout

Ack!  I’m hosting a Bingo Fitness Challenge in my boot camp class and, I swear at one time I posted a Commercial Break Workout here (I’m certain I saw it last week).

But I’ve just gone through every post and can’t seem to find it, so, just in case, I’m adding the workouts here…now.

There are two to choose from.  They both seem fun and it’s a good way to get a little extra work in – especially on days you skipped or missed a workout.

#1

commercial-break 1

#2

commercial break 2

Another fun way to get in mini workouts when you’re chillin’ in front of the tube is to set your goal – say you’re watching a show simply because there’s someone hot on it – each time the hot person comes on screen plan to do 30 jumping jacks, or every time a catch phrase is said do a 30 second plank or wall sit.  Incorporate small weights into these workouts if you’re able.

Have fun!

~Fit Bitch

One response to “Commercial Break Workout

  1. Pingback: Start | Fit Bitch

Leave a Reply

