Make it a Habit (Day 15)

Motivation

You’ve made it halfway through the month.  Wahoo!!

By now you should have formed a good habit.  It’s like anything else.  Once you’re in a routine it’s easy to stick with.  It’s like brushing your teeth or feeding the cat.

If you continue to stick with it then by the end of the month it’ll feel natural.

It’s funny, the first week of January brought a bunch of new people to my gym – as it does every year.  And, like every year, now that we’re at the end of the second week, I haven’t seen any of them.

Two weeks ago the place was crowded each time I went and now, the people I see there are the same people I’ve always seen there over the years.  I’m seeing those who’ve formed a habit of working out; those who’ve made fitness a priority in their lives and have kept with it.

When we enter February I can’t wait to see how all of you are doing.  I’m pulling for you!

~Fit Bitch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

