Dream a New Dream (Day 4)

Never too old to dream

I wish I had fallen in love with fitness the way I have when I was younger.  I came to this party late.  But in a short time I transformed by body and my mind and my life!

I look back at myself when I was 20 and I never would have dreamed that I would have become a fitness professional.  In fact, I would never have imagined myself as a dedicated runner (although I dabbled for a long time) or as a boot camp instructor or as a personal trainer.

But here I am today.  I had a dream, I set a goal, and even though I got started in this industry a little late, I am here now!  And that’s something.

~Fit Bitch

Leave a Reply

