Clear Your Mind

CANTBecause you can.

You can squat.  You can jump.  You can walk (or wheel).  You can.

Stop limiting yourself.

Remember last week when I posted that gross photo of my cankle after spraining it in a race?  Well, the big race is this coming Sunday and I’ve been really worried that I wouldn’t be able to complete the distance.  I’ve been really stressed and anxious about it.

But tonight – I did it.  I ran the distance of the upcoming race.  In fact, I ran further than the distance of the upcoming race. (I also went to a Zumba class right after and  thought I could use a nap halfway thru before it even started!)

I feel fantastic!  Tired, but accomplished.

So there!  If I can, you can.  We can all do something.

~Fit Bitch

Leave a Reply

