Painful Crave

Painful CraveTonight was the start of a new session of my boot camps.  I had mostly new girls, with one or two returning to exercise after a few months’ hiatus.

Some of these women haven’t exercised in many years.  But they came, they gave their all, and they had fun.

And because I’m super awesome I gave each one of them a little wrapped back of Epsom salts…to help relieve their pain tomorrow. 😉

It was such a good class.  I am so inspired by the commitment of these ladies.  They all gave me props at the end of the class and let me know how great they felt and how nice it was to exercise again and they’re looking forward to the next class.  I guess we’re in the same boat because I can’t wait til next week.

~Fit Bitch

2 responses to “Painful Crave

  1. Dagoen

    Hey sandy are you going to give us the workout so we can do it Come on now sandy I’m in Houston. Help

Leave a Reply

