Saturday Workout

It’s Saturday!  It’s the weekend!  I’m sleeping in past 7!!!  (Yay!)  And it’s just a few days ’til Christmas.

I am hosting a Christmas party this evening.  I have a hundred and one things to do today before I even start to get ready for tonight, but I’m going to make sure I get a great workout in in spite of my crazy day.

I know that it’s the time of year when things are bananas and we just seem to run out of time to get everything amid the hustle and bustle, but believe me, you can find the time for even a mini-workout.

Thinking

Do yourself the favor and take a few minutes for yourself.  Try and fit in a little workout today.  Exercise is a great way to release stress and even 5 or 10 minutes can change your entire mood and outlook resulting in a more productive day.

Remember, you’re worth it.

Here’s a great little workout to get you started.  Do it once, twice, three times.  Whatever your pleasure.

via Back on Pointe

via Back on Pointe

Have fun!

~Fit Bitch

Leave a Reply

