I Want to be THAT Person

When I first began my weight loss journey those years back it was for just that – weight loss.  Once I began losing the extra weight I’d gained I became more focused on the fitness and healthy living.  And once I focused on those aspects I became inspired by other people while on their journeys.

Sir RichardMy fitness and healthy living is an endless journey.  I continue to learn and educate myself so that I can educate others.  I want to be the inspiration to others.

Even while I (continue) to struggle with my ongoing demons I want to be the person to give others a little push; to compliment and encourage and motivate.  I want to inspire.

And truth is, you all inspire me.  I find inspiration every single day.  From the ladies I see power walking on their lunch breaks to my office mate kayaking and hiking on the weekends, to my boyfriend and his recent weight loss and incredible smoothies to the new girls in my classes.  Inspiration is everywhere I look.  I hope you see it too.

~Fit Bitch

Leave a Reply

