Rain or Shine

I have news:  I started teaching outdoors boot camp this summer. Yay me!  There’s more to it (my news, I mean) but very quickly I’m going to leave you with this:

This summer has been crazy hot.  I mean, sizzling hot. And sticky. And gross. But my boot camp troops have hung in there and worked out with me in 32 degree heat. (Water people, drink lots and lots and lots of water!!)

AND

We’re worked out in the piss-pouring rain, too.  Nothing has stopped us.  We’ve found shelter when we needed it and we’ve trudged through.  And we’ve had a B.L.A.S.T.!!!  

Bad Weather

 

Lose the excuses.  When you’re willing to put in the time and effort (without making excuses), you’ll be ready to change your life.

🙂

~Fit Bitch

 

Leave a Reply

