Happy Canada Day Contest!!

via Yahoo

via Yahoo

Happy Canada Day!!

I have a fitness friend in the US and I mentioned yesterday that today is Canada Day. He asked me what Canada Day is and “I just mean from a national stand point is it like someone’s birthday or anything significant in the past that happened on this day?” To which I replied something smart-assed and linked him here >> here.

And because we’re celebrating here in Nova Scotia and everywhere else in our spectacular country I thought I’d hold a little celebratory contest. And note: This Giveaway is open to ALL my readers – not just Canadians! 🙂

All you have to do is comment below with your FAVORITE EXERCISE or WORKOUT and WHY. That’s it! That’s all you have to do. Pretty easy, isn’t it?

This contest will be open for ONE WEEK (closing July 7 at noon, my time) so get on it.

The winner will be by random draw and contacted privately for shipping information so be sure to provide me an email address or URL (OR keep an eye out after July 7 on my replies to you to see if you’ve won).

Good luck. 🙂
canada-flag-wallpaper

~Fit Bitch

July 2014
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.