Torch-It Tuesday

You know, I was really excited that this work week was about halfway over – and then I realized it’s only Tuesday. *sigh* What a slap in the face that is.

I’ve got some news that I’m really excited to share with you coming very soon. You all may not be excited about it but I am….Let’s just say I’ve had a little break thru and I’ll leave it at that for now.

And since it is (sadly) only Tuesday here is a fun little workout for you to do today.

via GetFitNaturally

via GetFitNaturally

I may have posted this workout before. I’m not sure. I’m tired, it’s been a long week already and, as I’ve just mentioned, IT’S ONLY TUESDAY!

This little workout is simple but effective and you can do it pretty much anywhere. Below I’ve included a short YouTube clip on how to do a paper plate push-up; and just to note, if you don’t have paper plates, towels do a dandy job in place of. (You can simply do a regular push-up if you need to vary this exercise.)

Have fun!

~Fit Bitch

Leave a Reply

