Post-Exam Therapy

My.Exam.Is.OVER!!!!!!

Thank goodness! I wrote last Thursday and it was a process. I studied my butt off for that darn test and, in all honesty, I wasn’t completely ready. I’m still not ready. It’s a lot to know and take in. I am refusing to look at my books until I get the results of the exam – I really don’t want to psyche myself out until the time comes. Right now I’m just trying to relax and stay calm and collected as much as possible until I get my grade. (Passing mark, by the way, is 80% so *FINGERS CROSSED PLEASE*.)

I’ve been in the gym and my classes as regular and made sure that I finished writing the exam as much on time as possible so I could boot it home in time to hit the gym, Zumba and then yoga because, after the stress and anxiety of studying, preparing and writing I definitely needed a good workout or two. And I made sure I got them that night!

Motivation

This certification has been a process. Thank you all for sticking with me and supporting me.

Stay tuned – there’s more in store and Batman is still coming! He writes this weekend and then he’s promised to fulfil his duties as an interviewee. 🙂

xo
~Fit Bitch

2 responses to “Post-Exam Therapy

Leave a Reply

