Today is the Day

My CanFitPro certification course starts later today and I am stoked.

I don’t even know what to say.  I keep typing things and then deleting them because it just doesn’t make any sense.  I woke up extra early this morning and couldn’t get back to sleep – you’d think it was Christmas for goodness sakes.

So I got out of bed, finished packing (the course is not offered in my town) and started my morning off with a delicious AND HEALTHY Chocolate Avocado Smoothie (click HERE for recipe) – which is slowly becoming my new addiction.

Started my day with a delish smoothie in my awesome bear cup.

Started my day with a delish smoothie in my awesome bear cup.

Honestly, I’m excited and nervous.  Once today is over with I’m sure my nerves will calm a bit.  Day 2 will be smooth sailing.

Anyway, I am counting down the clock ’til I can bolt from work early and get on the highway to a dream.  Wish me luck?

~Fit Bitch

2 responses to “Today is the Day

Leave a Reply

