(Re)TREAT

In a few weeks my BFF and I are going on a Yoga Retreat.  I am super duper excited about this.  I love my yoga classes here but my fitness instructor just received her certification for yoga so we’re not quite (in class) where I’d like to be.  Although there are other instructors available here, I really wanted to do something special and made a plan for my girl Steph and me to spend a weekend away doing yoga and who knows what else.

yogaWe have booked a hotel and have made arrangements with the yoga studio in the City we’ll be staying in and we’re both really looking forward to this adventure.  I never thought I would fall in love with yoga the way that I have.  I always feel so much better after a yoga workout.  In fact, I try to incorporate as much yoga into my week as I can.  I’m hoping to one day be at peace with my body and I think believe yoga will help me get there.

Namaste.

~Fit Bitch

Leave a Reply

