Pick One

Need a Reason to Exercise? Here are 50!:

50 Reasons

~Fit Bitch

4 responses to “Pick One

  1. I always find that when I am exercising, that my food cravings decrease dramatically. I would think that the increased calorie burn would cause me to be hungrier, but it doesn’t. I guess that is a double win for me, burn more and eat less!

    • Hi Holly…sometimes when I’m being really anal and I get a craving or the munchies I’ll get up and do (at least) a mini workout. It makes me feel good and I completely forget about wanting to eat.

  2. I like numbers 8 and 9. When my 2 little “angles” are driving me nuts in the morning, I keep my sanity by knowing that in another hour I’ll be at the gym in my spin class. While I’m there sweating, I totally forgot that I was stressed out and leave there with a big smile on my face. I don’t know what I would do without my workouts. If I can get to spin 3 times a week, it makes a huge difference in my mood and attitude.

Leave a Reply

