Starting Ten

I just saw this and thought it would be great for those who are just starting out with exercise and their journey to a healthier, fitter lifestyle.  It’s also a great little kickstarter for your morning or a boost to get your regular routine going.

Rev it up

Rev it up

The way I would follow this is start slowly with doing your 10 jacks and 10 crunches and then move on to 9 jacks and 9 crunches, then 8 jacks and 8 crunches, etc. until you get down to one of each.  As you make your way down the ladder you increase your energy/speed.

~Fit Bitch

6 responses to “Starting Ten

  1. misleading eyes

    Just to confirmed I start off with 10 until I reach 1 in one workout / day or I do 10 today then 9 tomorrow and so on?

    • Hey there. I’d start off with the 10 and move down the ladder to 1 as a workout in the day. So, you’ll be doing a lot of jacks and a lot of crunches in one workout when you do the math. 🙂

  2. Pingback: It is toning day | A Long Day's Journey Into LIFE

Leave a comment

February 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.